Voting for the 2021 Chamber Gala voting is open now through March 31st!


The Chamber Gala recognizes a variety of local people for their successes every year. However, they need your help in deciding on whom! Below are the categories and nominees:

Business Person of the Year

  • Debbie Clason of Clason Communications
  • Paul Perreault of First Financial Equity Corporation
  • Stephen Lowe of Lakeshort Hotel & Suites
  • Art Tolis of Tolis Mortgage Financial Group
  • Tim Schiuto of DC Bar & Gill
  • Larry Webster of HS3 Roof King
  • Dori Wittrig of RE/MAX Sun Properties

Entrepreneur of the Year

  • Kate Klasen of Balance Paws Pet Spa & Holistic Center
  • Dakota Paisley of FH Food Cart
  • Michael Pameditis of Edward Jones

Young Professional of the Year

  • James Clarkson of Allstate Insurance
  • Savannah Lamey of Hurley & Lamey Real Estate Real Estate, Powered by Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
  • Jerrod Stearnes of Thrivent Financial

Non-Profit of the Year

  • Four Peaks Rotary
  • Lions Club of Fountain Hills
  • Noon Kiwanis

Teacher of the Year

  • Jill Cooper of McDowell Mountain Elementary School
  • Samantha Elder of McDowell Mountain Elementary School
  • Donna Male of FH Middle School
  • Mary McDonald of FH Middle School
  • Michelle McElroy of McDowell Mountain Elementary School
  • Luke Salzman of FH High School

Community Volunteer of the Year

  • Debbie Clason
  • Joanna Herman
  • Shawn Uphoff
  • Margart Ziefert

Health Service Award

  • Fountain Hills Medical Center
  • Lights and Health/In Light Medical
  • Smith Family Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Customer Services Award

  • Kimberly Pace of American Family Insurance
  • Allan Ruby of Messinger Mortuary
  • Jeff Stack of Home Watch Neighbor

Be sure to vote on the FH Chamber website here. If you have any questions, contact the Fountain Hills Chamber of Commerce at (480) 837-1654.